Little bit of everything

Jag vill hinna ikapp alla inlägg jag har missat så jag tänker prata om lite allt möjligt. Jag börjar med gårdagen först lite snabbt, först var det gymmet och efter vi knappt kunde gå längre (körde ben..) så stack vi och åt och nej vi åt inte pizza eller burgers denna gången utan real healthy food. Senare på dagen så hade jag ett affärsmöte och förhoppningsvisst kommer jag ha goda nyheter nästa vecka. Sen mot kvällen så stack jag och Cuc Anh till en japanskt restaurang för att fira henne eftersom hon blev klar med sin semester igår, väldig god mat och trevligt ställe.
 
I want to catch up on all the posts that I've missed so I will talk a little bit about everything. I will start with yesterday, first it was the gym and after we could barely walk anymore (it was leg day..) we went and ate and no we didn't eat pizza or burgers this time, this time it was real healthy food. Later that day I had a business meeting and hopefully I will brings some good news to you guys next week. When I was done with that, me and Cuc Anh went to a japanese restaurant to celebrate her because yesterday she finished all of her exams this semester. The food was really good and it was a very nice place.
I know you didn't want me to upload it but I like it :P
 
 
När vi var i Nha Trang så stack vi ockdå till Vinpearl och Mud bath. Vinpearl är en nöjespark/vattenpark, kan påminnas väldigt mycket som skara sommarland för er som har varit där, allt där inne är gratis (förutom mat ofc) men så har dom även en härlig strand, önska jag kunde ha tagit fler bilder där inne men mobilen gillar inte vatten så mycket. 
 
When we where in Nha Trang we went to Vinpearl and Mud bath, Vinpearl is a amusement park/waterpark, it reminds me very much of "skara sommarland" (Swedish place). Everything in Vinpearl is free (Except the food ofc) and they have a very nice beach too, I whish I could take more pictures in there but but my phone don't like water that much.
One of the attractions in Vinpearl where you go all the way up on the island and then speed your way down.
 
Sen stack vi även till Mud bath, det är precis som det låter fast mycket skönare. Det finns flera olika station varav en är lerbad. När man är klar så vill man inget annat än smeka sig själv, hur fel det än låter så gör alla det för ens hud känns som bebis kinder.
 
Later that day we went to Mud bath, it's exactly what is sounds like but much nicer. There are several different stations where one is mud bath. When you are done you don't want to do anything than to touch yourself all over, how wrong it may sound, everyone does it because your skin feel like a babies cheeks.
The only picture I got at the mud bath place cause we were in a hurry to the airport after this.
 
Jag har även umgåtts väldigt mycket med Cuc Anh och hennes vänner och hjälp dom när dom har hållt på med projekts och sånt, alla hennes vänner är riktigt schyssta och roliga. Jag är väldigt imponerad på hur drivna dom är. Alla förtjänas att nämnas men det är en person som kallas "Done" som är en fantastisk fotograf som har tagit en del bilder på mig. Jag är väldigt glad att få ha träffat dom för dom är bland de snällaste personerna jag har mött.
 
I've been hanging with Cuc Anhs friends quite a bit and helped them when they have been doing projects for school and such, all of her friends are really cool and fun. I'm really impressed by how driven they all are, everyone deserves a shoutout but one of her friends called "Done"  is a really nice guy and a amazing photographer and has taken some pictures with me, I will show some of them below. Im really glad to have met them all because they are one the nicest people I have met
When I helped them with their marketing projcts
Done, Truc and me
Some of the pictures Done took
 
 
Kategori: Allmänt Taggar: Cuc Anh, Everything, Food, Mud bath, Vietnam, Vinpearl;
Kommentera inlägget här: